JOGOYA JAPANESE RESTAURANT – BUFFET

Before start my first blog related to food, I would like to say apologize about my English and the photo I took. It is really “TERUK”, anyway I still wish all of you do not mind on it and enjoy my blog, haha..

This is my first time visit to JOGOYO Japanese Restaurant And even no need to pay any cents. Hehe, because my girl friend want to celebrate my belated birthday and she treat me as my birthday gift~ sweety~

I feel really lucky, because I had booked the lunch buffet section. or else the result that i do not book will be as below. When i arrive there…(picture below)


There are so many people outside waiting to get their seats. And i just straight go the the counter there, pay the bills for two persons and get our seats~


Once i just get our seat, the first thing i did is take SUSHI and SHASHIMI! This is all of them, Look yummy! In fact I feel a bit disappointed, because the choices of sushi and shashimi are few and limited……


This is the one i feel most delicious among all the food i took and sushi counter as above. The taste like “kai1 wei4 cai4”, mean that the first thing you want to eat before get the main course.


From all the things that i eat or drink, I found out this is the one i feel most satisfy. It is really very sweet and nice!



This is steamboat with ginger soup. at this counter, we can choose few food you want and that is many flavor of soups choose.



This is all the foods lo. the last photo is snail. hehe… dare to eat or not? taste nice.




The food above need to be ordered by using the clip shown above.



Foods..………


Only for VIP, sad for that..




Yummy Cake! the below two are strongly recommend by me! I AM LOVING IN IT!

I have a very “yim1 jim1” personality. i would like to say that. So… Second Visit? no, except been treated again. hehe..

Address:
T3, Relish Flr, Starhill Gallery,181, Jalan Bukit Bintang, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel : 603 – 2142 1268

Fax : 603 – 2148 8171

opening hours from 11.30am to 1am (Mon-Fri)
11.00am to 1am on weekends and public holidays.

留下评论